Mrs R Hardy MA (Oxon) MEd FRSA

Senior Deputy Head

Mr R James-Robbins, BA London

Deputy Head (Academic)

Mr D Sabato, BA Nottingham

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Mrs L Winton, BA Manchester

Assistant Heads

Mrs S Ashton (Staff Development), BSc Keele
Mrs R Davies (Head of Sixth Form), BA Cardiff
Mr A Doe (Head of Middle School), BA Oxon
Mrs¬† M Hall (Teaching & Learning), BSc St Andrew’s
Miss G Mellor (Director of Wellbeing), BA Exeter
Mrs C Needham (Head of Upper School), BSc Loughborough
Mr T Scott (Admissions, Marketing & Development), MA Cantab
Mr E Stock (Director of Digital Strategy & Learning), MPhys Oxon
Mr S Turner (Co-curricular), BSc Brunel

Head of Careers and Higher Education

Mrs L Mee, BSc London


Miss F Hackett, BA Loughborough

Individual Educational Needs & Independent Learning

Ms A Baker, BA Oxford Brookes


Miss K Shaw, BA Manchester
Miss J Arlington, BA UCA
Mrs S Deamer, BA Manchester
Mrs D Hobbs, BA Lancaster
Mrs S Wiseman, MA London


Mrs A Saunders, MA Oxon
Mrs E Bowyer, BA Cantab
Dr G Brunetta, MA Udine
Mr A Doe, BA Oxon
Mrs R Pittard, BA Cantab

Design Technology

Mr M Squire, BSc Southbank
Mrs C Ferlisi, BA Portsmouth
Mr J Oliver, BA Warwick
Mr S Turner, BSc Brunel


Mrs L Wallace, BA London
Ms E Bridgeman-Williams, BA Middlesex


Mrs K Healer, MEd Cantab
Mrs A D’Arcy, BA Edinburgh
Ms M Sorohan, BA Kent


Miss I Condon, BA Manchester
Miss Z Bowie, MA London
Mr R James-Robbins, BA London
Mrs L Jeffcock, BA Oxford Brookes
Mrs A Leifer, BA Birmingham
Ms J Maister, BA Kent
Mrs K Nash, MA Cantab
Mr D Thakerar, BA London
Ms S Walton, BA Oxon
Mrs L Winton, BA Manchester


Miss S Nanji, BA London
Mrs S Ashton, BSc Keele
Miss E Hargreaves, BSc Exeter
Mrs M McCarthy, BA London
Mrs C Needham, BSc Loughborough
Miss H Wakefield, MSc Loughborough


Mr R Yarlett, BA Leicester
Mrs R Davies, BA Cardiff
Miss A Efstathiou, LLB Cardiff
Mr P Harper, MA Oxon
Mr D Heyman, BA Oxon
Ms L Mesrie, BA Birmingham
Mr D Sabato, BA Nottingham
Mrs C Wilding, BA Bristol


Mr E Stock, MPhys Oxon
Ms M Durmus, BSc Brunel


Mrs I Barrett, BSc Manchester
Miss L Chelliah, BSc Kent
Mr T Doherty, BSc Newcastle
Mrs N Gohil, BEng Aston
Mrs R Gourdin, MSc Leeds
Mr C Howlett, BSc Dunelm
Mrs S Lee, BSc Manchester
Mrs V Lees, BSc Cardiff
Mrs G Malik, BSc Herts
Mrs L Mee, BSc London
Mrs R Patel, BSc London
Mrs S Patel, BSc London
Mr N Salter Perez, BA Oxon
Mrs R Sandu, BSc Bucharest
Mrs L Woodville, BSc York

























Modern Languages

Mrs I Fanning, MA London (Head of Spanish/French)
Mrs V Assoni, MA Toulouse, France
Sr J Carbonell, MA London
Frau E Green, BA Oxon
Miss C Janin, BA Reims, France
Ms A Lavelle, BA London
Mrs A Lock, BA Cardiff
Miss G Mellor, BA Exeter
Ms A Meyer, BA London
Sra M Salvatierra-Romero, BA Seville, Spain
M M Smeaton, BA Leeds
Frau A Tebb, BA Oxon (Head of German)
Ms K Ting, BA Taiwan


Mr A Phillips, MMus London
Mr D Davies, BA Keele
Mr T Scott, MA Cantab
Ms A Turnbull, LRAM
Miss C Turner, BMus Manchester

Physical Education

Miss T Dawson, BEd Greenwich
Mrs N Garvey, BA Leeds
Miss H Millns, BSc Leeds Beckett
Miss K Nelson, BA Bedfordshire
Miss L Scott, BSc Exeter
Miss L Watts, BA Leeds
Miss C Wright, Bsc Pennsylvania
Ms E Wright, MEd Mary Washington, USA


Mrs C Wilding, BA Bristol
Mr D Sabato, BA Nottingham


Mr D Davies, BA Keele


Mrs L Woodville, BSc York
Ms A Goldman, MSc London
Mrs M Hall, BSc St Andrews

Religion and Philosophy

Mrs K Opie, MA London
Ms L Childs, BA Manchester
Mr G Morris, BA London
Miss A Walker, BA Durham


Miss N Percy, BSc Leeds (Director of STEM)
Dr K Bridge, BSc Loughborough (Head of Physics)
Dr H Burgess, MA Cantab
Mrs L Cohen, BSc Nottingham
Mrs Dabby-Joory, BSc Southampton
Miss E Dinsey, BSc London
Mr P Duddles, BEng Warwick
Miss E Frankel, BSc Nottingham
Mrs N Ghinn, BSc Nottingham
Mrs L Gupta, LLB Keele
Dr J Harvey-Barrett, BSc Newcastle (Head of Biology)
Miss R Lane, BA Cantab
Mrs Z Makepeace-Welsh, MA Oxon
Dr M Mirza, BSc Brunel
Mr J Moore, BSc Durham
Mrs C Press, BSc Leeds
Dr C Ruddick, BSc Exeter
Mr C Shaw, BSc London (Head of Chemistry)
Mr R Shopland, BA Exeter
Ms M Smith, MPH Nottingham
Mr E Stock, MPhys Oxon

Come to Our Next Open Morning

We encourage anyone interested in joining Habs to visit during one of our School in Action mornings, which take place throughout the year.