We encourage anyone interested in joining Habs to visit during one of our School in Action mornings prior to registration.  These take place throughout the year.

Every 4+, 7+ and 11+ School in Action Morning begins at 9:15am with a tour of the School, followed by refreshments and a Q&A session.  The mornings finish at 10:45am.

Junior School in Action Mornings (4+ and 7+)

The following events are for parents only, and are aimed at both 4+ and 7+ entry.  If you wish to bring your daughter to see the school please book on one of our School in Action Mornings being held in the Autumn term.

Friday 21 June (Parents only) Waiting List ONLY Wednesday 3 July (Parents only) Waiting List ONLY

The following events have a 4+ focus and you are welcome to bring your daughter if you wish.

Wednesday 18 September (Waiting List ONLY) Thursday 26 September (Waiting List ONLY) Wednesday 2 October
Friday 11 October Thursday 17 October Tuesday 5 November

The following event is specifically aimed at the 7+ entry point.  If you are unable to attend on this date you are welcome at one of our other School in Action mornings, but please let us know on arrival so that we can provide you with a tailored tour and specific information about the 7+ process.

Tuesday 15 October (7+ only)

Senior School in Action Mornings (11+)

Tuesday 2 July (Waiting List ONLY) Tuesday 17 September (Waiting List ONLY) Tuesday 24 September (Waiting List ONLY)
Thursday 3 October (Waiting List ONLY) Thursday 10 October (Waiting List ONLY) Friday 18 October (Waiting List ONLY)
Thursday 7 November Monday 18 November

Sixth Form Open Afternoon (16+)

Please note this afternoon event takes place from 2-4pm.

Monday 7 October

You can also contact Admissions for any further information.